Season 6 ~ Directory
Season 6 Episode Review Directory

*Episodes listed in order of appearance.

Title Air Date ClassificationSquall's Rating
The Beginning 6X01 8/11/98 mythology3
Drive 6X02 15/11/98 myth/stand alone8
Triangle 6X03 22/11/98 myth/stand alone10
Dreamland 6X04 29/11/98 myth/stand alone8
Dreamland II 6X05 6/12/98 myth/stand alone8
How the Ghosts Stole Christmas 6X08 13/12/98 MOTW8
Terms of Endearment 6X06 3/01/99 MOTW2
Rain King 6X07 10/01/99 myth/stand alone7+
S.R 819 6X10 17/01/99 mythology7
Tithonus 6X09 24/01/99 myth/stand alone10
Two Fathers 6X11 7/02/99 mythology6
One Son 6X12 14/02/99 mythology5
Agua Mala 6X14 21/02/99 MOTW4
Monday 6X15 28/02/99 MOTW9
Arcadia 6X13 7/03/99 myth/stand alone7
Alpha 6X16 28/03/99 MOTW1
Trevor 6X17 11/04/99 MOTW6
Milagro 6X18 18/04/99 myth/stand10
Three of a Kind 6X19 02/05/99 mythology6
The Unnatural 6X20 25/04/99 MOTW8
Field Trip 6X21 09/05/99 myth/stand9
Biogenesis 6X22 16/05/99 myth6

Rating Scale

Episodes are rated on a scale of 1 to 10. A detailed explanation of the rating scale appears below, but in general, I consider a 6-7 rating to be the average, enjoyable X-File; this is a good rating. Anything higher indicates an exceptional episode, and anything lower indicates a weaker episode.

Classification Scale

My episode classification scheme may differ slighty from others on the web. Since there are a fair number of episodes which exist in a gray area between mythology and MOTW, in essense "pseudo-mythology," I feel they belong in a category of their own. Here's an explanation:

[Spooky Corner] [Rumors] [Mythology] [Field Report] [X Poll]
[Fight the Future] [Fanfic] [Spooky Award] [Sign Guestbook] [View Guestbook]